Church Leaders

We have many people that volunteer their time and talent by serving on various committees and teams to help support the mission and vision of Willow Hill.

Article Index
Church Leaders
Ministry Teams
Finance & Board of Trustees
Other Committees
All Pages


Finance Committee

Six at-large members serving three-year terms in addition to the members designated by the Book of Discipline.

Chairperson of Finance Committee Lilli Davis
Chairperson to Annual Conference Luann Kuehn
Pastor Brad Watkins
Chairperson of Church Council Todd Hobbs
Representative of Trustees TBE
Finance Secretary Ken Beschornder
Church Treasurer Denny Wilmot
Nurture Ministry Team Leader Rachel Roberts
Chairperson of Staff Parish Gail Brown


2016 2017 2018
Kedric Curtis
Kevin Duffy
Bill Koenig
Scott Keele
Galen Kessler
Jodi Meyer


Board of Trustees

Three to nine members elected into three classes with the recommendation that at least one-third be women and at least one-third be men.


2016 2017 2018
Dave King
Charlie Brown
Dale Bull
Kia Vega
Gina Keele
Mike Brown
Barbee Wear
Howard Woolard
Laura Ulrich



Copyright © 2017 Willow Hill United Methodist Church.