Church Leaders

We have many people that volunteer their time and talent by serving on various committees and teams to help support the mission and vision of Willow Hill.

Article Index
Church Leaders
Ministry Teams
Finance & Board of Trustees
Other Committees
All Pages

Committee on Nominations and Leadership Development
Pastor and Lay Leader are members. The Pastor is chairperson and a lay person shall be elected vice- chairperson. There shall not be more than nine members in addition to the Pastor and Lay Leader including one youth and one young adult


Mike Gillum
Christine Fletcher
Janell Hoenert
Jeff Ringness
Melissa Heil
Justin Hulett
Pam Szewczyk
Nancy Knussman
Amy Young

Lay Leader:  Luann Kuehn


Staff Parish Relations Committee

Lay Member to Annual Conference and not more than nine other members including a young adult


2016 2017 2018
John Heil
Gail Brown, Chair
Lisa Curtis
Barb King
Kevin Meyer
Lilli Davis
Linda Albert
Barb Wilmot
Bob Moletti

Lay Member: Jeff Ringness

Lay Leader:  Luann Kuehn


Building Committee

Gail Brown - team leader
Sallie Booth
Lilli Davis
Dave King
Luann Kuehn
Jim Landes
Randy Nash
Greg Hoenery
Denny Wilmot


Other Church Leaders

Committee on Records and History: Sallie Booth, Hayden Golder
Communion and Altar: Earlene Leas, Char Skinner, Pam Szewczyk
Snyder Village Ministry Coordinator: Jan Myers
Hunger Coordinator: Sandy Mulberry

Copyright © 2017 Willow Hill United Methodist Church.